30 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently 27. I live a little ways west of Nashville, TN. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you or feel comfortable around you I open up just fine. I’m a simple and loyal individual. Laughing is very important to me! I think a good sense of humor is a must in this world. My faith is also very important to me. I grew up with a strong Christian background so if my partner isn't respectful of that, a relationship probably won't last. I love to have a good time and not make a big deal about things that don’t need to be made a big deal. I’m usually pretty laid back so I’m cool doing just about anything or nothing at all. I love experiencing new things and am down to try just about anything. I’m an information sponge so I love reading and learning about really anything. I write things sometimes but no one usually ever gets to read them. I am a former athlete so I have a great love for sports, watching or playing. I’m a music junkie, I can’t play an instrument yet but would love to learn eventually! I love animals, especially dogs. I can be an over thinker in stressful times which might be my worst quality but I try not to be! I dislike heights, needles and anything that can sting me. I’m not a fan of drama and conflict.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the health care field. I take care of an individual with developmental disabilities. I would like to go back to college at some point and finish my education but am still not really clear on what I'd like to be doing long term.
I’m really good at
Athletics, writing, listening, helping, laughing, dreaming. I'd love to be really good at music but I'm only really good at listening to it at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda shy at first, sweet, funny, short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love reading so I have lots of books from many different genres.

Movies - I love comedies and dramas the most, I also love kids movies!

Shows - I work a lot so Netflix is my best friend if I actually get to watch TV.

Music - I love any and all types of music. This list would go on forever... seriously.

Food - Noodles and pasta! But I'm not very picky with food and love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
God, music, family/friends, books, love, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm a dreamer at heart and have always had a good imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood. I'd like to be either going out with friends or cuddled up at home with my girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book once you get to know me.
You should message me if
You aren't experimenting with your sexuality or just looking for sex, I'm not about that. But if you're looking for a friend to have a good time with, a concert buddy or something of that nature then message me! I have a beautiful and amazing girlfriend so not looking for anything more than friendship!