HBGSkåne
26 Helsingborg, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HBGSkåne
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A somewhat often scarf-wearing and well travelled guy that has reached the age of 26. I've got a great interest in media, soccer and movies. I also like video-games and traveling as said of course. Always up for an adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
I've already in my life got to travel and experience a lot, two years ago I worked as a video-journalist in a soccer-club in Australia and my dream is probably to continue with something that involves media or journalism, preferably in another country. But right now I'm laying low and working as a service manager at an arena until I go for the next adventure.
I’m really good at
Video-journalism, good at interviewing. I've very easy to strike up a conversation if I see someone/something interesting. In other words, social and out-going personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably what I'm good at, out-going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Metro 2033 Universe, The Alchemist, Dorian Gray, Contact, Fight Club.

Movies: Contact, Elling, Batman, Star Wars, LOTR. My favorite genre is deserted town-movies/post-apocalyptic as 28 days later etc. In other words, I watch a lot of movies. Wes Anderson is probably my favorite director though.

Shows: Lost is my favorite show of all time, seen the whole series three times. I like Walking Dead and I watch the Simpsons, Futurama, American Dad and Family Guy. I've probably seen all Family Guy-episodes at least three times.

Music: Pet Shop Boys, Röyksopp, Shiny Toy Guns, Owl City and many more. I listen to almost everything, but prefer Electronica.

Food: Mostly everything, I've even tasted kangaroo and ostrich which you can see in this clip here when I did an interview for the official Sweden Rock Festival TV: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IY39bLSLUrA (in Swedish) it was way too spicy...

But I mostly eat pasta. And my favourite food is salmon (probably since I'm half norwegian)
The six things I could never do without
My friends without a doubt and probably my computer since I use it kind of often.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, what I really want to do with my life and such normal questions.

Otherwise, I'll probably think about everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
More often home with friends instead of going out, but that happens also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge fan of Pokémon:)
You should message me if
You want to hang out with someone like me.

Pluses if you like video-games, travel, soccer or any of the movies/shows that I like. But not necessary.
More