36 Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
East coast kid living in Southern California for last 11 years. Love my family, love my friends, love to travel, learn, and meet new people. Genuine and kind looking for someone who's the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Sorting it out! Enjoying living and working in Southern California while I do so.
I’m really good at
Laughing. Balancing my life (the now with the later, the things I have to do with the things I want to do)
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1/2 the time Non-fiction, 1/ 2 the time fiction... and The Little Prince

Rocky Series / Bourne Series / Lord of the Rings Series

The Daily Show, Dexter, Game of Thrones, and 24 and Entrourage when they were running. Sports too.

All types, alternative/pop/rap/hip-hop/house - too many favorites.

Italian and Thai are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good Food (especially Cheese/bread)
4. Travel
5. Running/Sports
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my future, what new fun stuff I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either:
1. Relaxing from the work week.
2. Going out with some friends.
3. Getting out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty open in general, not too many secrets. I guess just ask.
You should message me if
you're nice, not too high maintenance, smile a lot, and laugh a lot...