29Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Houston, TX.
I've broken my right hand, both wrists, and my right elbow twice. (3 of those happened in a snowboarding accident, I'm really skilled on the mountain).
I can't drink tequila.
I was raised in sunny SoCal.
I've been in love twice.
I don't eat seafood....at all.
I love people watching.
I have a stuffed animal I've had since I was ten, his name is Max.
I'm really good at math... and school in general.
I clean when I'm upset.
I used to party in Tijuana.
My nickname gets used more than my real name when I'm back home with friends.
I'm sarcastic.
My daddy is the funniest person I know.
My mom is the most kind hearted.
Stupidity irritates me.
Iced tea is my favorite non-alcoholic beverage.
I got my psychology BA at a converted state mental hospital...CSUCI (look it up).
I moved to the east coast having never been here.. Ever.
I love football. (Longhorns and Cowboys are my teams).
I'm surprisingly skilled at both blackjack and Texas Hold 'Em.
I lived in Hawaii for just shy of a year, until a hurricane hit.
Lightning has struck the car I was riding in not once... But twice.
I collect swimsuits, and more recently scarves.
I would rather eat chips than sweets.
I have 7 tattoos.
I'm shy.
Serial killers fascinate me.
TV show marathons are awesome.
60 degrees is cold to me.
Chicken fried steak, fried okra, and mashed potatoes would be my choice as my last meal.
My favorite color is yellow.
I love beer (IPAs in particular).

Pet peeves:
People who say "eXspecially" "axe" (ask) and "supposeBly"
Dirty dishes in the sink
Toilet paper that rolls the wrong way (it's supposed to come from the top not from underneath people!)
What I’m doing with my life
Recently relocated to Arlington from Los Angeles to attend Graduate school...Currently, I am studying Forensic Psychology. Probably going to apply for PhD programs this fall, ultimate goal is up in the air. Wish I could be a professional student forever but that wouldn't be very economical.
I’m really good at
Multitasking while driving...at least I think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes ;) oh, and my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: A Million Little Pieces, Lord of the Flies, The Pact, The Celestine Prophecy, DSM-IV
Movies: Silence of the Lambs, One Flew Over the CuckCuckoo's Nest, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, The Breakfast Club, Django!!!!, Fatal Attraction, Derailed, Crash, Fight Club, Shutter Island, The Departed, Blow, Goodfellas, Boondock Saints, Walk the Line, Ice Age, Pulp Fiction, Hitch, Training Day, Man on Fire, Gangs of New York, Erin Brockovich, The Pelican Brief, Slumdog Millionaire...
Shows: Californication, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Nip/Tuck, Rescue Me, Sex in the City, Gossip Girl, Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars, Friday Night Lights, Scandal, Seinfeld, Friends, Master Chef, Top Chef, Two and a half Men....
Music: Love Everything for the most part: Hip Hop, to Rock, to Pop, Country, Jazz...Very Eclectic taste
Food: Could eat Mexican food everyday :)
Six things I could never do without
My Family and Friends, Music, Cell Phone, Potatoes, Vodka, and Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future and how I am going to repay the massive amount of $$ I owe in student loans
On a typical Friday night I am
totally staying out of trouble...
The two of us