25 Waterloo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I am a 22 year old university student. I have a 23 year old friend who got married recently and already had a baby. She told me that I'm getting old and my market value is depreciating! LOL.. and that I should start looking SOON. T_T I am an outgoing type of person, but I stay away from bars and such, that's why I'm on this site here. I am currently trying to finish university and start my own little business. :) I dont usually have much free time on my hands, but I dont mind making friends here. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking, work hard and Let it go. :)
I’m really good at
writing novel, fashion and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. .. what do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: 史上第一混乱,Rich Dad Poor Dad...
Favorite movie: V for Vendetta, The ninth Gate, Resident Evil, Chicago, Triangle, Leon, Hot Fuzz, 2046, The east is Red, The Devil Wears Prada...
Favorite shows: The big bang theory, 大明宫词,Fullmetal Alchemist, Detective Conan, Final Fantasy, Doctor Who...
Favorite music: Classic, pop
Favorite Food: I eat anything :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Shower
2) Food
3) Oxygen
4) Water
5) Sun light
6) Would you like to be my next thing on the list ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making money, Fashion, my Novel and help people
On a typical Friday night I am
Holding my cat and watch movies, and Vedio chat with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont have anything private, I'm really open minded. Just ask me and I'll tell u everything! :)
You should message me if
You are seeking for a long term friendship or a serious relationship.