HITMAN_25
33 Atwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HITMAN_25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my Name is Brett Hart (No not the Wrestler) lol. I work and I used to go to College for my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Law and Justice and I used to work in the Law-Enforcement/Security Field and I loved it but I didn't feel like I was making much of a difference and I felt like I was spinning my wheels so I figured being a Probation/Parole Officer would be a better Career for me but then I started doing home remodeling and I really enjoy every minute of it I like working with my hands and building something with them rather than destroying stuff with them I enjoy helping people and talking to people and making a difference in their lives it gives me a good feeling inside to know that I helped or at least tried to help someone. I spent some time in the U.S. Marine Corps. After that I decided that instead of all the Gung-Ho Kill Kill Kill Crap and taking lives that I wanted to play a bigger role of saving them. I'm also attending a Martial Arts Gym where I'm working out and training as an amateur MMA Fighter. When I have time off I like to hangout with my family and friends. Sometimes I like going out with friends and having a few drinks. I'm a country boy so I love drinking around a bonfire and having a good time. I also love getting on the 4 Wheeler and going for a ride or tearing through the mud. I also really enjoy going to the shooting range and firing off some rounds and I would actually consider that a great thing to do for a first date to loosen the tension and awkwardness of a first date lol . I'm very energetic so I also love to play sports like Football, Baseball, Wrestling and continuing my studies in the Martial Arts. I'm looking for a good sweet hearted girl who is 70% Angel and 30% Devil lol basically a girl that is wild and fun at times but also knows how to be serious and responsible when the time calls for it, a girl who likes to dress up and look girly but also loves to rock a pair of jeans and T-Shirt and get dirty sometimes, a girl that can hang around me and my friends and be just like 1 of the guys and not nagging or annoying lol, a girl who likes going out and doing extravagant things and buying nice things but is also content with just saving money and doing other nice things without spending all Kinds of money because the best things don't come from the wallet or purse they come from the heart and the thought and lastly a girl who knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to work for it because a wise man once told me nothing good in life worth having comes easy sometimes you have to fight for it so that when you get it you will appreciate it. He also taught me to stand up for what I believe in even if it means standing alone and that if you don't stand for something you will fall for anything. I try to incorporate these traits and values into everything I do in life and I think that's what makes me a good person, Officer and Man.

I am wild and fun, loving, and responsible (basically I'm 70% Angel and 30% Devil lol :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going to College to try and expand my Future.
I’m really good at
Sports, Cooking and my Job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Books) Mack Bolan novels. (Movies) Badboys, Training Day, Independence Day, TopGun, Pearl Harbor, Blue Collar Comedy Tour. (Music) Saving Abel, NickelBack, Theory of a Deadman, Disturbed, Hinder, Akon, Leona Lewis, Rihanna, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Dierks Bentley, Billy Currington and a whole lot more that would take a long time to mention lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Gun and my Handcuffs lol.
2. My Computer, my Phone.
3. My Family and Friends.
3. Love and Sex lol.
4. A Job and Transportation.
5. Water and Food.
6. God and all his Love and Mercy and Protection that he gives me everyday at Work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will come in my future and what won't come in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working (Sucks lol) or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm you will have to ask me about that yourself lol.
You should message me if
You like what you read and see.
More