25 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23 years old I go to school in both Albany and Schenectady. I am always working towards something I want or want to help someone with. I work with Habitat for Humanity right now and LOVE it. I work in the office as well as on the build sites, I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am very outgoing and fun loving. I have traveled a little bit but would LOVE to go to Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to The College of Saint Rose, to be a History teacher for grades 5-12. I am in my Senior year and I work for Habitat for Humanity and I am the President of the Saint Rose chapter of Habitat for Humanity.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. Getting to know new people and being patient with children and adult who need help. Learning a new skill, I would try anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is probably my outgoing personality and my smile. I am always smiling and always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:

I love reading the Gone series by Michael Grant, The Harry Potter books, The Three Musketeers and many others I love to read.

Favorite Movies:

This is a hard one. I can't name them all but these are a few of my favorites. I love the Titanic and the Fast and the Furious movies and the National Treasure movies. But I have others I can't think of right now.

Favorite Shows:

I like to watch I Love Lucy, Criminal Minds,The Walking Dead, NCIS, CSI, Law and Order, Friends and shows that were canceled long ago that people forgot about.

Favorite Music:

I like many different genres and I listen to most music except screamo. I can't understand it and it hurts my head.

For example I like classic rock, punk rock, jazz, pop and r&b.
My favorite band is Simple Plan.

But I have seen Chicago and Earth, Wind and Fire in concert as well as John Mayer and also Maynard Ferguson a jazz trumpeter.

Favorite Food:

I am willing to try anything once. I like sushi, Chinese, Hispanic food, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Friends
3. my pets
4. my sight/health
5. water for drinking or swimming
6. books because without books there would be no storyline for most movies out there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what is in store for my life. Who I'm going to meet, my career, and the ups and downs life will throw my way. I also have the habit of day-dreaming and thinking about my strategy for a Zombie apocalypse, like where to go and what materials you need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, Listening to music or watching a movie. It depends on what is happening. Playing video games is a possibility too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know if you ask, I might be willing to tell. You have to ask to find out though.
You should message me if
If you see anything in my profile you like. If I am intriguing to you in anyway or you want to find out anything more about me.