48Upland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been back in the dating scene after ending a 14 year LTR in August 2011. I'm at a point where I'm ready to date exclusively again. I've played the field and don't find it very fulfilling. I'm open to being friends with anyone but I'm not attracted to Asian guys! Sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work in Park Ops for a major Theme Park in Southern California.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Sookie Stackhouse series, Earth's Children series, Dean Koontz, Peter Benchley.

TV - "How I Met Your Mother", "Seinfeld", "King of Queens", "The Big Bang Theroy", "Hawaii Five-0" (new and old), "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon", "Knot's Landing", "The Simpsons", "Family Guy"

Movies - Star Wars, Back To The Future, Jaws, Jurassic Park trilogy, All Pirates Movies (even At World's End), all "Halloween", "Scream" and "Friday the 13th" movies, Pixar movies, Casino, Rounders, Top Gun, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Young Frankenstein, Rear Window, Psycho, Goonies, Gremlins, How To Train Your Dragon, Sleepy Hollow, Elf, A Christmas Story, The Polar Express. Genres - Horror, Sci-Fi, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Drama.

Food - I could eat Japanese food and Sushi every day. Love Kirin Ichiban. I also enjoy Italian and Mexican food (don't most people)? I will usually try anything once!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The Gym
4. My Cats
5. My Job which affords me the opportunity to travel and spend quality time with family and friends.
6. My iGadgets/Mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The destination for my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Come home to watch a new Blu-ray or go to the Drive-In.
The two of us