27 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Half Italian half Syrian born and raised in Latin America, lives in Canada.

Plans to live in Russia for the next 2 years and in China for the following 4 years.
Will study a Master's degree in Economics, and then a PhD in Econometrics. Plans to use every available time to travel around the globe for both leisure and my own business ventures!

I like mental challenges a lot, having profound conversations about a broad range of topics. I also enjoy social environments, although perhaps I would not consider myself the most outgoing person in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from a Dual Degree in Science and Commerce.
Will travel for a couple of months. After that;
Will start an enterprise and leave it ready in a year (pretty serious). After that;
Will go study a Master Degree in Economics, most probably in Moscow, Russia.
I’m really good at
Analyzing my surroundings.
Logical and analytic areas of knowledge: Mathematics, Information Sciences, Computer Science.
Social sciences but with a... twist? (Economics, Political Science).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Economics, Politics, Computer Science, International Relations, Social behaviour, Social Systems... But will think about anything depending on the context and how mentally challenging people around me are!
You should message me if
If you like mentally challenging conversations! You will be in the capital city of any European Country because chances are that I will be there in the next 4 months! (Will visit 23 capital cities of Europe).