54Arnhem, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Third son of a first son active and educated as wel as ewomancipated who is running his own company. Enjoying the little things in live and looking for the inside of people ;-). I'm an artist and love making things thus creating beauty out of anything.
What I’m doing with my life
create ART, websites, design, teach, act as a sparring partner, invent and did I mention create.......
I’m really good at
creating things, solving problems, analising, taking care, thinking, drinking coffee, sleeping late, doing crazy things, being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my eyes my no hair, my energy and my different glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
La vie est belle, Being john malkovitsch, 3D animation, all kinds of music depends on my mood for instance there are vacuumcleaner music-, cooking chanson- and classical meditative-moments.
Six things I could never do without
my creativity, my smile and positive attitude, my computer with world access, my artworks and love and compassion and some money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live in an environment friendly way beleiving in small direct sales from hart 2 hart changing all marketing bullshit with a decent interaction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about new projects, building them, updating my webspace drinking and discussing new posibilities and showing my collective art ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
PRIVATE means not for every-one or for your eyes and ears only ;-0
You should message me if
You need a creative guy cooking you a meal while thinking out of the box with compassion and a good ear. You just want some answers, need a laugh or need a new challenge.
The two of us