28 Mamaroneck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think, sometimes, we try to create the perfect profile that combines the right about of humor, wittiness, and sass to appeal to everyone. It's literally impossible to write a profile that captures an entire group's interest. I'm more interested in painting an honest, sincere picture, and connecting with a smaller percentage out there.

Who am I? I'm a resident goofball. I'm weird. I talk in funny voices. I've got a dry sense of humor. As an only child, I grew up with a single mother, so I've got a strong feminine influence on my upbringing. I'm flexible. Reliable. Patient. Transparent. I'm more naturally introverted, but I can be outgoing and social in the appropriate setting. I'm very goal-oriented. Terrible liar. I'm a lot of other things we can talk about later.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working, navigating thru this thing called adult, and loving it. I work as an admissions officer for a tier I university in NY. I'm contemplating a foray into business school in the near future. If you are silently struggling with the GMAT prep, I completely and utterly understand the struggle! Goals for 2016: Travel More, eat better, get in better shape. You know, the boring usuals.
I’m really good at
Kermit the Frog Impressions, Playing Fantasy Football, Quoting Louie CK stand up
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a unique name!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Mostly self-help and GMAT-Prep materials.

Movies: I'm a documentary guy!

Shows: Louie, Seinfeld, The Office, Master of None

Music: Songs that make me lose my shit in the car (usually late 90s early 00s cuts; Ja Rule, Mystikal, R. Kelly usually are the sources of said loss of shit). Top Five Albums of all time: Thriller, The White Album, Late Registration, The Dark Side of the Moon, 12 Play.

Food: Thai and Indian are the favorites. But, I don't mind inhaling a fresh bowl of Guacamole every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
1. My wooden backscratcher!
2. A good plate of chips and guac
3. A running fan while sleeping
4. Regular workouts
5. Remote Starter on my Keys (and the heated seats!)
6. NFL Redzone (Who wouldn't want to see every football scoring play each Sunday?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For about two years in high school, my Sunday night tradition was watching Desperate Housewives with my mother!
You should message me if
you're looking for an engaging, silly, intellectual, potential friend.