22 Tazewell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Hal, and I have aged 18 years. :) While I'm not necessarily looking for something serious I would love to find that special someone, but even if you just want to chat hit me up. I love video games and drawing and I'm just an all around geek. I also play the piano. :P I do have a tendency to be shy, but I'm sure if we talk for a while i can crawl out of my shell.
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying Psychology, and am practicing my art as much as I can. My dream is to become a famous comic artist.
I’m really good at
Weirding people out, drawing, and making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have time to read, attention span to short to watch movies, I love the show Whose Line is it Anyway?, mostly listen to hard and contemporary rock. Shinedown is my favorite band. Food that isn't good for me.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, my cat Ninja, my vital organs, my piano, my friends, my SNES.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I will be doing later on in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge weakness for cute things.
You should message me if
If you want to be friends, or lovers, or partners in crime, or if your interested in any way. :)