32 Jupiter, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Miami, moved to Orlando for college and now I'm in Jupiter. I'm not like most girls; very laid back, not a big shopper or drama queen. I love sports especially football. I like to say whats on my mind, I'm a very neat person, I love to laugh as well as make others laugh. I'm very easy to get along with once I've had some beers. :)
I'm here to find a guy that shares the same interest as me. Someone that works but likes to have fun on weekends. I'm always down to try new things. If you think you can come up with something, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just having as much fun as I can right now.
I’m really good at
Listening, conversations, smiling, volleyball, cooking, organizing, and more.
I always try my best, I'm competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bared to You series, City of Ember, People of Sparks, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Twilight Saga, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, The Da Vinci Code, Face on the Milk Carton.

A couple of my favorites are- Spaceballs, Love Actually, and Super Troopers.

I listen to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dog, computer/phone, alcohol, and peanut M&M's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think too much about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at a bar or a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask. I'm open and honest.
You should message me if
If you are interested.