55Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings! I've been out of the dating scene for a while. So really reaching out to make new connections, friends. Made it to Back to Phoenix a year ago via Chicago, Phoenix, Maui and New YorkCity. Since returning to Phoenix I've been surprised and excited by the new scene. Love exploring the new restaurants and hangouts. Theatre geek, actually 'anything in the arts' geek! Try to be healthy both with working out and diet. I've got a fine job that can be creative. Love to travel. Lucky to have visited all 7 continents. I live life youthfully but realize that at 50 sometimes I may sound like my parents. I'm an upbeat, sometimes silly, honest, 'heart on my sleeve' kind a guy. Hoping to meet men who are interested in anything I've mentioned above.
What I’m doing with my life
Now that I've hit 50 I've been putting a lot of energy into "What's it all about Alfie". I've lived an amazing life so far and now I'm looking into what I can do to give back to society, my community and the planet. I see exciting changes in my future for sure! Who knows who, where or what the adventure will be!
I’m really good at
Nurturing, supporting, taking a risk, participating, caring, leaping tall buildings in a single bound!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book - Lies My Teachers Taught Me
Fav food - Mediterranean or a great tapas joint
Fav music - love so many types but on my IPhone right now I have great workout dance mixes, a great playlist of classical selections and a ton of Broadway tunes!
Fav movie - Crash, The Manchurian Candidate, Baz Luhrman's Romeo and Juliet, South Park Bigger, Longer and Uncut. Sausage Party.
Fav Broadway shows - Next to Normal, Hairspray, Side Show, August Osage County. Scottsboro Boys.
Six things I could never do without
Hope & possibility
My friends
My IPhone
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next journey, adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either heading out of town on a short business trip or enjoying theatre, food and drinks with a friend or 2.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Over all I'm a very confident man, but life has changed my dating expectations
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a new upbeat, outgoing, creative guy.
The two of us