53 Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very upbeat happy person who loves to laugh and have fun. I am also honest, loyal and very caring. I would really like to meet someone special to share my life with but I am lucky enough to be surrounded by friends and family who love me:)))
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!!! I enjoy my job, take care of my family and love to travel whenever I can. I welcome new experience and challenges and am always open to learning new things....
I’m really good at
Most things;))
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it's probably my friendly smile as I always try to put other people at their ease and make them feel relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh so, so many!! My favourite genre would be horror in movies and books. My taste in music is quite eclectic but no country music please.....
The six things I could never do without
My children (not sure they qualify as 'things' but....), my mobile, hair straightner, books.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, LOA, spirituality, getting in touch with my inner being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often out with my friends or a quiet night at home - nice dinner, glass of wine...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing until I get to know you;)))
You should message me if
you are a kind, caring gentleman looking for someone wonderful to share your life with (it could be me!!:)))