Hanasea
24 Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hanasea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Charlie~
I'm a 21 year old fat, loud, pansexual, artsy, nerdy girl. I live in Des Moines and work full time as a preschool teacher. I like making friends and talking to people and hanging out.
I love to draw and I'm almost always doodling on something~
I also love making people laugh! u3u!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging out with friends, and just trying to enjoy life!
I’m really good at
Drawing, talking, singing, cosplay, going on silly adventures~
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say how funny and talkative I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much every genre of movies.

I like:
-Doctor Who
-Supernatural
-Sherlock
-the Office
-Breaking Bad
-Harry Potter (books and movies)
-The Hunger Games
I also like anime/manga, though not as much as I used to. I enjoy:
-Attack on Titan/Shingeki no Kyojin
-Death Note
-Axis Powers Hetalia
-Fullmetal Alchemist

I like all types of music. I like musicals but I also like more indie rock sort of. My favourite band is Motion City Soundtrack!
The six things I could never do without
-Arts & Crafts
-Snails
-Anime
-the song 'Come On Eileen'
-Friends
-Yarn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I want to draw, write, or crochet U_U I'm a lame old lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on the computer, laying in bed, possibly drawing~
You should message me if
You're looking for someone fun to talk to! I tend to talk a lot, which some people consider a bad thing. I'm really easy to make conversation with. You should message me if you're nerdy, like arts and crafts, etc.
I am not looking for any kind of open relationship or friends with benefits, so if you are, please don't even bother.
More