32 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently work as a barback/bartender in Tampa and I'm also an aspiring film maker.

I love to play basketball, do escape rooms, ride bikes and check out pretty much any kind of movie. I'm also usually down to hit up the theme parks.

I've never drank or done any drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it with a spontaneous mindset and enjoying all the possibilities that will come.
I’m really good at
Basketball, which is very surprising to most people the first time they see me play given my "disability". I can play football pretty decent as well. I take pride in being good with my hands and defying the odds.

Making alcoholic beverages despite never actually tasting them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get complements on my eyes the most, a few have said smile, and some people notice my hands right away and some don't notice them at all. I was born with only five fingers so not much I can do bout that whether it bothers some or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies, but I love to laugh so comedies are definitely my favorite.

I'll listen to any genre of music as well. When I'm by myself I'm more likely to listen to oldies soul music, old rock and hip hop.

I usually only enjoy reading scripts or books that make me laugh out loud.

I really love food. I can eat pretty much all the time. I'll try most things once, but generally I stick to the simple stuff. I can't handle anything spicy though.
The six things I could never do without
Movies, food, friends, Family, showers and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm definitely a thinker, I analyze things constantly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. My 40 hour work week is Friday-Sunday.
You should message me if
If you are interested.