HaneefKhan
47 Corona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HaneefKhan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was living in Chicago for past 15 years. Just decided to move to California... i'm loving it... I’m Easy going, down to earth, takes life as it comes. I'm an ambitious, open-minded, think positive. I'm qualified have a good Job and from a good family. But the Right Partner is missing.
Movies: He's Just Not That Into You - I saw this movie recently. there is so much for me to learn... (about women)
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and I want someone to join me.
I’m really good at
Computers, Cooking, a handy Man at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
Cool, Kind, Giving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rich Dad Poor Dad, Think Big, Not a good reader.
I like all kind of movies. even chick flix movies. (He's Just Not That Into You)
That 70's show, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Some cops shows. History, Geography, Animal Planet, CREATE of Course.
I like to go to Theaters or Comedy clubs.
All kind of music. from 80's to present.
I love to cook. Be my guest.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Computer
Internet
food
(Spouse)
(Kids)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
for now.... Im thinking about My dream girl, the one i can spend rest of my life with, loving her, taking care of her, to provide her to protect her, all to the best i could do for her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at Starbucks or a movie or at home cooking or watching TV...
You should message me if
I am looking for a girl who is ready to settle down. I am not looking for "friends with benefits". I am not into playing games and steer clear of the drama. Communication and trust is the key to any good relationship.
More