28 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well! Lets see, I like the outdoors. There's something special about going up to the mountains or a nice bike ride on a beautiful trail, on a nice day of course, which is limited here in Washington lol. I like watching great movies. I love lifting weights and learning about my body inside and out and how the mind and body work for or against one another. I also have an interest in phsycology, it's like blueprints. I like fast radical cars. I am also an artist, but I haven't done much since I left college and got my current job, but the creative gene in me will never die. Some day I would like to get back to drawing, painting, sculpting, etc. they are my roots.
What I’m doing with my life
One of these days I would like to finish my ATA degree, and get an AFA degree too. But in the mean time, I'm building Boeing 787's like a BOSS.
I’m really good at
Art, most art seems to come natural for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, quiet and shy at first, but once you get to know me its cool. I'm a bit of an introvert so I like to observe before I come out of my shell. I like to laugh and joke around a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: Prefer comedies or dramas according to Netflix lol, but any good movie will do.

MUSIC: All types: depends on my mood of course, I'm currently into electronic, still like good rock or metal though.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my direction in life should go, what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You wanna hang out, chill, or know more about me.