63Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for an alternative to frustration, friends but not necessarily a full time connection. Looking for someone into "group" playtimes, someone to balance out being a third-wheel body.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to retire, but still looking for something to burn up time in my days.
I’m really good at
Communicating on many levels, analyzing a situation and seeing how best to leave with everyone a "winner", many things technical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I generally am a happy person, especially when meeting someone new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't do much TV, except for news and the Food Network. (I despise "reality" chase, or weight-loss game shows, and almost anything with Howie Mandel)
Six things I could never do without
1- Human contact, in person or via computer
2- Fresh air
3- Life in the desert
4- Pets
5- Music, live or recorded
6- Personal interaction, up to and including "all" things sexual
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
On line. I sometimes break up the routine with an occasional meeting with friends at a local drinking establishment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..we might just have some off-the-wall interests in common. Just because everyone else isn't doing (whatever) doesn't mean I wouldn't want to try it!
You should message me if
..you are in or near Tucson, want some conversation (or more) online..or in person. Daytime webcammers especially welcome, if we cannot meet in person.
The two of us