HanndahBear
22 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HanndahBear
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hannah, my pronouns are she/her. I'm an intrepid would-be theatre person. I like words, dogs, theatre. I think about gender and feminism a lot of the time. Like, a lot.

I should live in the woods but I live in New York instead.
My favorite thing is fires. Not like arson.
What I’m doing with my life
wandering around in the dark, laying on the ground (hopefully in a tent, sometimes not), working, snuggling my friends, cooking, getting excited, planning adventures that I can't afford, napping at inopportune times.
I’m really good at
making chocolate chip cookies, fires, and nests. Sometimes I build things and give my friends advice. Everything not on this list I am unequivocally bad at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not a tall individual. The second thing they notice is my name because I usually smile and introduce myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last really good book I read was The Last Report on the Miracles at Little No Horse by Louise Erdrich.

I have terrible taste in movies.

Joni Mitchell is the greatest artist of the 20th century, and possibly all time.

Parks and Rec is my comfort object.

I like to cook things that taste good and also order Indian food a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, waffles, work. Or waffles, friends, work. It doesn't matter. But work is third.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender, feminism, animals, theatre, the past and sometimes the future, my friends, and tasty snacks.
On a typical Friday night I am
hibernating. I am a bear.
You should message me if
You also see the void.
More