35 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back, down to earth guy who's kind to strangers and hates on no one. I'm a country guy at heart, but I like living in the city. I like DC sports teams, like to laugh, have fun and try new things. I like taking my boat out and could definitely survive a zombie apocalypse with my fishing and hunting skills. I like traveling and still have a long list of places to go.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a custom carpenter. I build custom curved staircases and railings and also weld railings. In my free time I'm living it up in DC. I've been in the area for almost 10 years so I know a lot of fun places to go.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, fishing, Bow hunting,camping, making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark curls and light eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy a good novel. I read more magazines than books. My favorites are InFisherman, GQ, and Bow Hunting in America.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Snatch, Hangover 1, Saving Private Ryan, Enemy at the gates,Dazed and confused and many more.

Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, River Monsters, Gold Rush, Breaking Bad, Bored to death, Shameless, Game of thrones

Food: meat and potatoes. Love Italian,Mexican and my grandmas breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
A woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New places I would like to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to take pictures of sunrises and sunsets.
You should message me if
You are awesome

I'm not big on online dating, so let me take you out for a night and treat you the way a man should treat a woman.