37Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 32 year old, married woman in Grand Rapids . I'm a caring, giving, fun-loving, intelligent person. I'm a combination of active, athletic, and nerdy.

Right now, my biggest priority is to meet new female friends. I want to meet people who share hobbies with me, who want to go out and do fun things together. I am looking for people that I have amazing chemistry with. I'd prefer to meet someone who is energetic and outgoing and who likes to take a little bit of a leadership role.

My husband (Gretel_gr on OKC) and I are also polyamorous, so if romance developed with a another woman, it would be welcome. I meet people sometimes by myself and sometimes with him as a couple. Right now, romantically, I'm leaning more towards meeting someone to partner with both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college graduate and a full time project manager in a technology industry.

I'm most passionate about fitness and athletic hobbies like running, road cycling, and mountain biking, though I do all kinds of outdoor activities - tennis, frisbee golf, geocaching, hiking...
I’m really good at
...supporting, caring, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a fabulous "partner in crime".

I've got a great body. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love zombie, action and sci-fi movies. I listen to rock music and love eating all kinds of foods.

The last book I read was "Pride, Prejudice and Zombies".
Six things I could never do without
My sport bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my relationships better.
How long until my next meal.
How to develop in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Refer to section 1, paragraph 3.
You should message me if
-You are a woman looking for a friend with similar interests or an activity partner.
-You are a woman who dates women and men.
-You are serious about actually meeting me in person at some point. That's the whole point here.
-You want to learn more about me.
The two of us