68Kilsyth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yes I know I have written a lot "Some of the biggest challenges in relationships come from the fact that most people enter a relationship in order to get something: they're trying to find someone who's going to make them feel good. In reality, the only way a relationship will last is if you see your relationship as a place that you go to give, and not a place that you go to take." ~ Anthony Robbins It makes it imposable to replay when some one has there settings set at the following This member has chosen to only be contacted by members that match their criteria.I have been told I am easy going and have a good sense of hummer .Honesty is everything. With out that you have nothing. I believe in equality and working together for the benefit of every one. I love cooking, Chinese my favorite dishes. I also love cooking Thai and Indian. All self taught.I have been a trades person up until 2001 when I did a huge shift in my life. I now have a Diploma in Counseling and Hypnotherapy.

I have been learning Rock and Roll since March and find it great fun. I have also taken up Karate for fitness and self self-defense.

I love camping and combine my passion for helping by helping with Friends of The Prom. I also do volunteer work at my grand children's school.

Would love to travel more and see more of Australia. I would love to do more camping and often go away with my doughtier and grandchildren.

I have two wonderful children Son lives in the USA Daughter lives 20K away. I have five grandchildren. Two in America. Two live with my daughter and the other lives in Adelaide. She also has a son making me a great grandfather.Yes I know I'm to young to be a great grandfather.

I follow a Spiritual philosophy and believe we all have a purpose in life. If you have a different belief system to me that's fine by me . I wont try and change it.

I still believe in opening the car door for her and bringing flowers home for no reason at all. I'm not afraid to use those three words "I Love You " and you will hear them often. Getting you a coffee / tea in bed first thing in the morning and sharing a hot bath with candles and wine at night. Fish and chips on the beach or a meal in a restaurant.

I feel it is never to late to learn and I'm constantly improving my self mental, physically and spiritually. Being a trades person I can do any thing in the building industry. Have built houses and extensions on existing houses doing most of the work my self. Would love to bye old houses and renovate.

I'm not in to a lot of TV and would love to go to the movies instead.

If you have any questions please email me. I will answer you as open and honesty as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy going lay back nature
Six things I could never do without
My Health
My kids
My Grand-kids
My sense of humor
My spontaneity
Ice Cream ( Chocolate is there any other flavor)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and how to make a difference
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you how private will it be ??? PS will whisper it in your ear
You should message me if
If you are interested and want to know more about me
The two of us