36Almaty, Kazakhstan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind, well-educated, supportive, self-sufficient single mom. I love my career, proud of my daughter, close to my family.

I enjoy a good company to listen to a good concert, doing sport, open new horizons in development, explore new countries.

I choose elegance rather than luxury, refinement rather than fashion. I strive to be worthy more than respectable, wealthy and not rich. I live with an open heart, study hard, think quietly, talk gently, and act frankly. In a word I will let the spiritual, unbidden and unconscious grow up through the common.

I'm active and am interested in many activities: I run 3-4 times a week, snowboarding in winter, hiking, zip line, bike riding, horse back riding and white water rafting in summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Musician in the past (12 years in singing, then getting a degree in conducting), mother of a beautiful daughter, career oriented in HR field, adore doing sport (running, hiking, snowboarding, wall-climbing, swimming), explore new countries and thinking about getting another degree (3rd one). Tried surfing in Bali and am truly passionate about it now!
I’m really good at
Multi-tasking; taking care of my family and my daughter; being supportive twin sister; dancing; enjoying good music (classical and jazz); coaching and supporting my employees; being loyal to my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and eyes)), my observation skills, positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy music, really enjoy, as I call myself as professional music admirer after 12 year in classical music (conducting and singing). There should always be music in my car depending on my mood: Norah Jones, Adele, Vivaldi etc...
I like to read mostly non-fiction, though have to admit that I started reading more about personnel and HR techniques.
I like books and movies about the relationship, comedy, a bit of drama never hurts too :-)
I'm not picky about food. Can't survive without yogurt in the morning and coffee. Other than that, I really enjoy sea food.
Six things I could never do without
1. Daughter
2. Ipad)))
3. Music
4. Sport
5. Self-development and career
6. Evening news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-relization and self-development. I am interested in politics too. I'm not that serious as it seems and take time to stop my car and enjoy a great sunset, beautiful fall leaf or have fun dancing all night
On a typical Friday night I am
either have a great time with my friends dancing or enjoying concert of my favorite chamber orchestra depending on how crazy and hectic my work was during the week.
You should message me if
You have traveled or lived in different countries and ready to be flexible in approaching cultural differences;
you are ready to have a kid in your life (your kids are welcome!);
you like to travel and explore new things;
you enjoy quality (music, food, life style etc.);
you are self-motivated with a positive attitude and good sense of humor.
The two of us