64 Laurel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an energetic 61 year old. People usually think I am five to ten years younger than I am. I love to laugh and let the little girl out. I love the beach and snorkeling. Not too excited about just lying around on the beach. I tend to be very direct, not playing games. When I have something to say, I say it. Sometimes I regret my mouth filter does not work a bit more often. I am kind of big on honesty. I like traveling and having a bit of adventure. In the recent past I went zip lining in Alaska. I really like that feeling of freedom when zipping along that line high in the treetops. I tend to be self-sufficient, taking care of things around the house myself, but help is nice and always appreciated. Also, not really the best at describing myself. Just thought of a couple more things, I like dancing and golf. Not the best golfer, but enjoy it anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling a bit more, enjoying work while thinking about retiring in the near future.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how to do stuff around my house by myself, cooking and sewing. Actually, I find I am pretty good at most things I really put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and movies - mostly I like science fiction, fantasy and westerns Once in a while I see a "feel good" movie. I like plays. I like classic rock mostly. Food - Continental, mexican, Italian most.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, friends, chocolate, water, beaches, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unfortunately work most of the time. I would like to change that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much.
You should message me if
You want to start with a friend. I do not tend to jump into relationships.