58Crystal, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Do a summary of myself? Not liking this part.. I have a variety of interests especially the outdoors. I'm a caring person, like to help people, enjoy humor, laughs and like to see people smiling. Keep busy most of the time, some times independent and some days just people watch. Would like to find someone who enjoys the same things I do. You to be caring, supportive, team player, to name a few. Also, enjoy the variety of sports.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life???? Trying to get some minor things taken care of, then this spring try to get out and do some biking, walking, and kayaking also, I enjoy some camping and long or short road trips. Just taking one day at a time for now.
I play volleyball one night a week.
Like to work out in my yard. PLay softball, volleyball, along with some other activities/sports.
I’m really good at
Not sure what I'm really good at. I'll have to think about that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiles, laughes, being independent, hard worker, being dependable, caring, energy, thats to name a few. Guys usually say this and me being myself and not trying to be somebody I'm not and being a fun person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Inspirational books,
country music or variety except rap,
lasagna is my favorite and chicken breast with BBQ and cheese on it from the grill.
Most of my movies are lifetime channels if I ever get a chance to watch TV. Or even action movies.
Six things I could never do without
My job
my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna get done today and sometimes my mind wonders on new ideas. I have some inventions but keep them to myself. Are there any guys that like to do the same things I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time would like to be with friends, but we all get busy.
Would like to be out dancing with my partner (if I had one) but sometimes I go out with my friends or just stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not gonna comment here
You should message me if
Any of the above interests you.
Please be a non-smoker and between the ages of 49 and 59 approx.
The two of us