35 Garland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurous man who loves to try new things. I love the outdoors. I love to cook when I have someone there to share the experience with. I love scuba diving, running, biking, swimming, hiking, going out, dancing, karaoke, and much more. I also love to travel the world. I have traveled to more countries than I have states. Though I am always looking for an excuse to see a new part of America.

Looking to make friends and get out into the world, expand my social circle, and try new things. If nothing comes of it other than a new experience and a new friend then I see it as a win-win.

I would like to meet people who would like to go out and have some fun, are open to new experiences, and who have a healthy outlook on life.

I like to give most things at least one try. Maybe you will be able to teach or show me something that I've never known about or that I have never given the opportunity to know about.

Feel free to message me with any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my business. Also, this is my year of fear. So I'm trying new things that I have had fears or hesitations for in the past.
I’m really good at
Trying new things
Being open minded
Seeing the humor in life
Being analytical
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Battlefield Earth
Bourne series
Pans labyrinth
District 9
The Four Feathers
Princess Bride
The six things I could never do without
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and choices. What my fears are and which ones I'm trying next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching netflix. Cooking dinner. Playing with my dog. Maybe getting ready for the lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private.
You should message me if
You want to go out and have a good time. Dancing, singing, camping, hiking...