HappyJen2013
45 Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HappyJen2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is me in a box...I am a very open minded down to earth "normal" person. I work Mon-Fri with weekends off and enjoy doing things like farmers markets, art festivals, movies, theme parks, water parks, theater, kayaking/canoeing, hikes, exploring new places/towns/restaurants. I have been kayaking/canoeing a lot this summer and am looking to buying my own kayak.

I am originally from Ohio and have been in Orlando for more than 20 years. Most of my family is still up North. I am from a large family - being the youngest of five, I have 18 nieces and nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently bought a house in Champions Gate. I have been doing some projects around the house but it is hard when I prefer to spend my money on vacations/weekend trips rather than decorating or getting hard wood floors. I am also focused on work and trying to advance in my career.
I’m really good at
conversation and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and laugh
The six things I could never do without
my sister
my friends
my job
my phone
happiness
new experiences/traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next trip will be. I do have a bucket list and add to it often.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually going out to dinner with friends or cleaning / doing laundry to get ready for the weekend so I have my weekend free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
why?
You should message me if
you are are interested in getting to know me more.
More