38Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my profile!

I am positive, enthusiastic and happy by default.

Looking for someone who could keep up with me or challenge me to run as fast as he.

I may be shy at first, but soon you will find me challenge you. Im natural for inspiring people. You will always see me as caring and supportive.

I am often described as smiley, kind and fun. My friends and relatives often say I have a huge heart. I keep hearing I have a wisdom of an old soul. Don't let that make you think I am boring. ..I have lots of energy and like doing lots of different things. Into traveling (visited over 25 countries and counting). Love learning and exploring. Can be spontaneous and always up for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
My motto: "sky is the limit".

I have a degree in Software Engineering where I have been hands on techie for over 10 years now. I work in financial risk analysis software firm and I run a real estate business.

One of my favorite quotes: "The master in the art of living makes little distinction between his work and his play, his labor and his leisure, his mind and his body, his education and his recreation, his love and his religion. He hardly knows which is which. He simply pursues his vision of excellence at whatever he does, leaving others to decide whether he is working or playing. To him he is always doing both."
I’m really good at
vision and ideas
being positive
friendship, listening and inspiring
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes
smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The 4-Hour Workweek
The E-Myth Revisited

I rarely see movies and almost never watch TV. Maybe when we are together I will catch-up?

Food: I like eating healthy and I try to keeping it low GI.
Six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Laughter and happiness
Information Technology
Excitement, romance and future husband + kids
Eggs and salmon (caviar optional) for brunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I live in the Greatest City in the World :)
How to accomplish all my goals in the fastest time possible
How to increase productivity
How to start a successful company ..or few
How to find the one and what makes a true happy marriage
How can I help the world
On a typical Friday night I am
I like going out (dinners, theater, dancing , exhibits) or traveling someplace fun and making it into a long weekend.
Also, keeping an eye out for you :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big cuddler :)

I was born in Europe, but made in the USA.
(i've been living in the US for over 20 years)
You should message me if
If you are looking for “the one”
The two of us