36 Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy, outgoing, outspoken, sometimes immature person.

I've also been told that I am a "gamer girl," something that I firmly refute. I play MMO's, tabletop (not so much anymore....no one to really play with), and console games. Recently, I got back into card games (for instance, Munchkin, Cards Against Humanity, RedShirts, etc).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working from home, trying to figure out how to do the whole long-term planning thing. Never been good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'1"). I hear I'm tall for a girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all food except for gourmet and spicy. I don't do spicy.

For books, I am a science fiction/fantasy junky.

For movies, I'll enjoy science fiction, horror, and thrillers
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at home watching B-rated movies. Or working if it's late enough. I have strange hours but it's fun so I don't mind. I don't sleep too much anyway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Finally thought of something that I haven't admitted to in a long time. I still have a myspace page.
You should message me if
You want conversation. I have strange hours and difficulty sleeping so I'm probably here. If I'm not here, then I'm working but I do try to respond to messages. I am home all the time so this is my social outlet. :)