32 Orem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The short of it: Creative, adventurous, open minded, easy going, shy, can be stubborn, almost always willing to help, religious (LDS), open book.

I find a woman who is confident in who she is and willing to make the first move attractive.

I often find myself feeling like I never know what to say when I find myself attracted to a woman.

Lets see... I am very go with the flow. Giving direction only when I think its needed. There are very few things worth arguing over. Stand up for what you know to be right, but let others live how they choose. People should be open minded to the perspective of others. Even if they disagree with you. Essentially, I try to see the good in others, and wont hold much against them. And will freely share my perspective on life, the universe, and religion.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for an auditing company. Slowly making improvements to my home and garden.
I’m really good at
Creative thinking / problem solving. Forgiving people (having a terrible memory helps). Accepting others as they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a white male, and have an odd sense of humor. =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and Movies:
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Iron Man, Up, Wreck it Ralph, Scott Pilgrim, Tangled, Summer Wars, Gravity Falls, MLP.

Myth Busters, Fire Fly, Soul Eater, Death Note, Fruits Basket, Ouran High Host Club.

Most anything, dislike country and rap.

Pizza, Mexican, Japanese, American.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order.
-My faith
-a creative outlet
-a computer
-food =D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I need to get done this week. What art project will I work on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on miniatures, playing video games, or out for a long evening walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I speak before I think more often than I should.
You should message me if
You are independent.
You are LDS.
Are ok with spending time with an odd ball guy.