28 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Justin from Portland, OR I'm 25 years old. Did the Army thing from 2007-2012, got out now I'm here attending Clark College perusing my Civil Engineering degree. I'm laid back, super mellow, active, competitive, stubborn, forgetful, educated, sarcastic, meticulous, charming, certified snuggle buddy, hilarious, spontaneous, daredevil, nurturing, prankster and much much more randomness. In a nut shell Im not your typical 25 year old guy. I'm Unique haha you'll see ;) . . maybe.
What I’m doing with my life
I start school in April, Civil Engineering is what I've selected. Plans on taking over the world one day. Word! ;)
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic
Completely missing words in a sentence during texting and making a dufus of myself. I think way faster then my fingers do so.. Yeah.
Go out on a limb and say I'm a solid judgement of character at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to form your own opinion on that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Keeping it simple.
Focused on what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the fam bam, or cruising somewhere I play a lot by ear. I've changed up my pace lately and just crashed into random places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess I sleep with my eyes slightly open, not sure if its true or not.