Harleyglide01
64 Statesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Harleyglide01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I lost my wife to cancer over a year ago.The most enjoyment I get out of life right now is getting with my friends and hanging out.I'm waiting on spring because my main love is out in the shed,I've got a 2001 Harley Wide Glide and cant wait to get started riding.
Been to the beach rally and back.Had killer time.
What I’m doing with my life
Now it's just work and home.More to do in the spring.
I’m really good at
Being at work on time and making the most out of every day no matter what the circumstances.I also spoil the one I'm with.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a little shy at first but that goes away.This is something Im new at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like action movies.Thrillers if someone is around to share them with.
The six things I could never do without
My bike,friends and my Pomeranian (Max)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like not having not to get up and go to work.Just semi retire and take a break.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laid back watching something on tube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am crazy about short women.Love them all,but those under 5'5. I don't know.
You should message me if
You love to ride..Spring is right around the corner.I don't ride hell bent for leather.I'm hoping to get there and back in one piece.Planning on riding to Myrtle Beach in May or June.Not really keen on bike rally.Maybe go after.
More