25 Roslindale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth girl who loves to have fun. I am very independent and very goal oriented. I am a full time med student and also a full time waitress/bartender. I am the oldest of 6 girls and I live in Boston, MA. I am looking for someone who is just as fun as me and is ready for a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am a waitress and in school to be a medical assistant. Next year I will be going to nursing school to become a nurse then not long after a nurse practitioner. I visit my family often in Maryland. And I love video games and cartoons.
I’m really good at
I have many talents...kinda hard to think of them all right now lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my bubbly personality :D and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have a favorite book, movie, or show lol, but as for food I love sushi and anything smothered in cheese :)
The six things I could never do without
Pickles, my phone, noodles, chocolate, animal print things lol, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm in school then work...or trying to go to a bar lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm...depends on how comfortable with you and I will tell you
You should message me if
you wanna chat with me :). Just a warning: I DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR GAMES SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A SEX BUDDY OR WANNA PLAY WITH SOMEONE'S HEART IM NOT FOR IT. I really wanna find someone I can be with and call mine and possibly have a future with.