28 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very outgoing and always generally happy, sometimes overly happy! I have tons of friends and am always down to party whenever possible! I find short people attractive too despite my tall height! I want someone who can be my partner in crime, and who can go on my many adventures with me!

I am intense, extroverted, and a free spirit
What I’m doing with my life
I'm young and in between everything, and right now, waiting for a push in the right direction.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh all the time, things that I shouldn't type here! LoL! Hilarious! Also, I can speed read; I love novels and can absorb a one in a day!
The first things people usually notice about me
my alternative clothes, or my heigh, sense of humor, and i like to party....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The six things I could never do without
1. An extra clean outfit
2. Toothbrush and hairbrush
3. Cellphone!
4. Cell charger
5. Black Sharpie!
6. My I.D.

But on the real we need more than 6 items....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world being more full of peace, and less full of hunger. Food is awesome! Also i think alot about how america spends alot of money on looking good but not feeling good and all im saying is looks always fades but our felings wont leave us until we are dead....
On a typical Friday night I am
Always out on adventures! And sometimes it's hard to keep up! Hit up my cell! Or sometimes just chillin with my best friend Melissa...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve, so nothing is really a secret with me. If you ask me about anything, I'll probably tell you a story to go with it!
You should message me if
If you're bored anyone anytime! I don't care just hit me up! Everybody could use a friend.