Harris2716
22Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Harris2716
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lorenzo. I am born and raised in the Seattle area but would love to experience living elsewhere at some point. My major interests include travel, school, beer, urban and nature hikes, museums and more. I am a student right now working on a liberal arts AA at a community college.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student working on my associates degree, and I work part time at a bookstore. When I transfer to a university, I plan on majoring in journalism or English.
I’m really good at
I'm a fair artist, I enjoy sketching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes get a compliment or two. A day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner trilogy, The mortality doctrine trilogy, and life of Pi include some of my favorites.

Movies: Sci-Fi or good comedy I suppose

Shows: Breaking bad, It's always Sunny In Philadelphia, Jeopardy!, Family Guy, Orange is the new black, Better Call Saul, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Bojack Horseman

Music: Jazz, hip hop, rock, punk, and pop

Food: Don't really have a solid favorite. My cravings fluctuate.
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, pumping heart, water, food, shelter, and limbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about philosophy, like how we got here and life's purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Volunteering. Lol, just kidding. Who's asking?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you here, that's one less thing to talk about, isn't it?
You should message me if
If I spark your interest and I seem like someone you would like to meet.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion