27 East Derry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bicycling and music guy who studied writing and am fortunate to have a good job at a fruit related electronics company. I currently live in Southern New Hampshire, although I don't plan to stick around too long. I'll likely be back in Mass by the Summer.
What I’m doing with my life
I talk to people for 8 hours about computers and phones and tablets at work, I play guitar and sing, I write music on my phone, I play a video game here or and there. When it's not winter, I ride my bicycle around. It's my favorite time to listen to new music, but riding with other folks is a joy too.
I’m really good at
My job and absorbing my influences into my music
The first things people usually notice about me
A girl I met once said to me, "You're weird, but it's a good weird." I'm not totally sure what makes me different, but I'm quite likely different than most folks you've met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My biggest single influence right now is Jeff Buckley. I listened to Radiohead for somewhere around 3 years before I got kind of burned out on Thom Yorke. Beck is amazing. Flaming Lips, Nine Inch Nails, Nick Drake, Alt-J. I like a lot of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee despite trying to quit it several times, my iPhone (if I'm being honest), some kind of musical instrument, bicycles and roads, something to read or something to write on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Man, I spend a lot of time thinking about a lot of things. If I had to say, I mainly think about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I wish I was making music every day, Friday included.
You should message me if
If you're interested in getting a coffee or a drink