HarrisonWard
28 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HarrisonWard
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind"-Shakespeare

Hello there! My name is Harrison. I live in Baltimore and work all over the state, I manage a catering company and I love every second of it.

I'm a huge dork: comics, movies, books, star wars, games, 80s music...........I love it, all of it. Its not what I do all the time, I have a career but you give me the chance to dork out on a movie or a Green Lantern comic and it will be taken.

I'm very adventurous, a lot of my hobbies are indoorsy stuff but I love going out and exploring. Baltimore has so much charm and its my mission to find more of it. So lets go running, or sky-diving, or wine-tasting, packing a lunch and sitting on bus all day, O's game, dog park, cat park (are they real? I don't know), you name it or I'll name it but I'm down.

Still with me so far? Keep on scrolling!
What I’m doing with my life
Bourbon and cigars.
I’m really good at
Enjoying the small moments in life. Drinking. Wine Tastings. Going on adventures. Making people laugh. Looking bad on the dance floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes, then the tiny little freckle on the end of my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? The Life of Pi, The Tao of Pooh, Slash's Autobiography, The Black Arrow, Lord of the Rings, and Any Tom Clancy Book. Also Fight Club and Rant.
Movies? I LOVE MOVIES, I LOVE THEM ALL! But my favorite movie that does NOT involve Harrison Ford would have to be.........The Lost Boys, without a doubt.
Music? Elvis, Soundgarden, Led Zepp, GN'R, Ozzy, Sabbath, Beatles, Johnny Cash, SPACEHOG(Check them out!!), Pearl Jam!
Food? Anything seafood, or meat in general, also if you can cook a Tuna Casserole we are in serious business my friend.
The six things I could never do without
Bourbon, Cigars, Movies, the Outdoors, Cologne, Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, moving somewhere, where to go for happy hour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, typically Fells Point. I also like going to movies and going out to eat. Recently though my roomies and I have been exploring Mt. Vernon and places around Charles Village, like the Owl Bar, the Lith hall, Brewer's Art, and other hidden gems of charm city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't do rollercoasters.
You should message me if
You don't like telling others how to live their life, you just wanna focus on living yours to the best that you can.
More