26Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am Harrison, I am 26 years old and I am a Psychology major. I am a very easy going person and love to travel. I enjoy reading, going to shows, going out, watching movies and just exploring the world. I'm currently working at the Georgia Aquaruim.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an educator at the Georgia aquarium. I am working on going to school for culinary arts.
I’m really good at
Not keeping this profile up to date. I playing soccer, I write and I'm currently working on a web series. I am a very good cook as well and love to cook all different types of food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Blink, Dharma Punx, of mice and men, anything by Edgar Allan Poe, a man and his symbols.

Movies: a lot of Horror movies, Almost Famous, Pulp Fiction, American history X, Casablanca, THX 1138,

Shows: Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, breaking bad, true detectives, Red Dwarf, The Young ones, Summer Heights high, Louie, Vikings, Game Of Thrones, Black Books

Music: Alkaline trio, the Misfits, Blink 182, Buddy Holly, Jamie T, Arctic Monkeys, Operation Ivy, Against me, The White Stripes, the Misfits, the Pogues, the Clash, Ramones, Crass, Enter Shikari, Sublime
Six things I could never do without
- Tea
- Movies
- Comedy
- Music
- Pizza
- Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space, history, philosophy, psychology, movies, comedy, the UK, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with friends, watching a movie/show or just relaxing and taking time to enjoy life. Also, if there is a good concert coming to town or comedian. I will also go out for a drink or go out and try something new.
You should message me if
If you would like to talk or get to know me a little better. Don't be shy. Wouldn't mind a good conversation.
The two of us