29Garden Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am half Vietnamese and half Chinese, and what I like to do for fun is to lift weights at the gym, staying fit and healthy as possible. Also, I am a geek who loves playing video games, but only when I have nothing else better to do.

I don't feel like getting into any further details about myself, so just ask me for anything else that you want to know about me.
What I’m doing with my life
As for my life, I'm currently attending Cal-State Long Beach for Electronic Engineering Technology for my Bachelor degree. When I graduate, I hope to find a well paid job and to have financial stability in my future.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating at everything
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I smoke weed lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- does magazine count?

Movies- Any comedy, or action movies

Shows- Numb3rs, House, Whose Line is it Anyway?

Music- pretty much anything, since I don't have a particular taste in music.

Food- Kbbq, Jbbq, Sushi, and steak. Those are just one of the few types of food I like to eat, but generally, I like to eat all kinds of food out there.
Six things I could never do without
-Smart phone
-Video games
-MacBook Pro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the hell am I going to hit that jackpot...
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home, watching movies, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in private...
You should message me if
-If you want to be friends.
-If you just want someone to talk to.
The two of us