Harsty1969
46 Anderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Harsty1969
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a goodlooking 43yr old profesonial man 5'10" tall 175 lbs with brown hair and brown eyes and somewhat fit. I enjoy dining out, movies, longwalks, dancing, traviling or doing almost anything as long as its with that special person. My friends would describe a few of my traites as kind,Compassionate, sincere, and loyal, to name a few. I am fairly new to indiana and the friends I have here are all married so my chances of meeting someone for myself is somewhat limited. If you would like to know more all you have to do is ask........... :)
Thank you for reading
What I’m doing with my life
Working and Raising my 10 year old teenager lol,
I’m really good at
Keeping a conversation going, Being a good dad. Cooking and baking. Also I can grill a mean steak.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will listen to most types of music but my go to would be either be classic rock, blues or country..
The six things I could never do without
A roof over my head, Transportation, My BBQ grill, My home theater system, my bed, Shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie night with my son..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Me and my son are the only family we have here in Indiana. The holidays can be a bit lonely.
You should message me if
If your looking for a long term committed relationship.
More