38 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, laid back guy living near downtown Dallas. I enjoy being outdoors, staying active, movies, good food, live music, and good friends.

I have a fun sense of humor. I try not to take life too seriously, I mean, none of us are gonna make it out alive anyway. Why not have a lot of laughs along the way. I am at time sarcastic, dry, witty, and even goofy. I love making people laugh, even if it occasionally comes at my expense.

I was raised to treat women right. I'll always open your door, listen to you, (and since I'm a guy occasionally try to fix things;-)), treat you with all the respect you deserve, and not laugh too hard when you trip over things. ;-)

I would love to meet someone I click with, who is active, isn't afraid of getting dirt under her fingernails, enjoys working out, can help me be a better eater, and can carry a conversation that will keep is both laughing and enjoying each other.

I look forward to laughing with you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher and I just finished my masters.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could make this the longest profile on here with this section. I will list a short version.

Authors: Lee Child, Richard Marcinko, Vince Flynn, etc...

Movies: Spy Game, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Star Wars (4-6), and way too many more to list.

Shows: Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Anything on Discovery or History that ISN'T a reality show, DR Who. I love science fiction:)

Music: All kinds. I love music festivals.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, American
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do for the rest of my life. What things I want to enjoy with the woman of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on where I am. In Dallas, either watching a movie relaxing, or headed to Austin to go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing yet. Maybe after I know you:)

I would love to meet a workout partner, hiking partner, exploring partner, cooking partner ( I cook pretty basic stuff), someone who likes amusement parks (not a deal breaker), someone who enjoys learning new things.
You should message me if
You want to laugh... alot