35 Madrid, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello to everybody I signed up to test this way to meet new friends to speak, have a good time and of course try to meet people who likes sports.

Pues me he apuntado con el fin de probar este medio para conocer gente, busco principalmente nuevas amistades con quien poder hablar, pasar ratos divertidos e inolvidables y si se puede hacer algo de deporte también pues genial.

I am searching for people who has same hobbies and same characters: quite, pacific, healthy, reliable...
I do not like to go night parties and discos. However enjoy going out to different places.

Busco gente afín a mis gustos y a mi forma de ser sincera, pacífica, amable, tranquila, leal y sana... y más bien no soy de salir de noche en busca de encadenar fiestas con fiestas, me decanto por salir a otros destinos.

Among my hobbies that I most like is doing sport, specially soccer, everyweeks I play a match.
Also I like Asian culture in general (Japan, Korea, China...) Moreover I enjoy with the nature.

Entre mis aficiones lo que más me gusta es hacer deporte, en especial el fútbol, todas las semanas juego algún partido.
También me atrae mucho la cultura oriental en general (Japón, Korea, China...)
What I’m doing with my life
Actually with a degree in law applying for an ideal job. Improving languages (english, japanese, korean...)

Siendo licenciado en derecho, en la búsqueda del trabajo ideal... y mientras mejorando el conocimiento en idiomas (inglés, japonés, koreano...)
I’m really good at
create original things.
Playing football/soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am weird. @.@

Que soy raro...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I prefer mistery, adventures or funny stories. Although manga is better to me.
Movies, well, I prefer watching series, they are longer and interesting, a movie all happens too fast to me. Type of series: dramatic, action, thriller and of course anime.
With regard to music I opt for classical music, new age and melodic music like ballads. I am trying to learn to play the piano for myself but is too difficult.
And food, does not matter except cheese, eggs and seafood.

Libros: Prefiero de misterio, aventuras o historias divertidas.
Películas: Bien, prefiero ver series, son más largas e interesantes, en una película sucede todo demasiado deprisa. Tipo de series: drama, acción, misterio y anime.
En cuanto a la música, me gusta melódica y tranquila, así como la clásica ^^ también estoy intentando aprender a tocar el piano por mi cuenta, aunque de momento me está costando muchísimo...
Y comidas, no me preocupa demasiado excepto el queso, huevo y marisco.
The six things I could never do without
Eeetoo... water, sun, oxygen, food, a house and time. Typical of a human being XD
Material things? A soccer ball.

Agua, sol, oxígeno, comida, una casa y tiempo!! Lo típico de un ser humano.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How make a progress into the world.

Como mejorar en el mundo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depend of the hour, late night probably sleeping to play soccer the next day. ^^U

Depende de la hora, si es muy tarde... probablemente durmiendo para jugar al día siguiente al fútbol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes has premonitory dreams.

A veces tengo sueños premonitorios.
You should message me if
If you want have a friend with the sames hobbies (sports, soccer in special, manga, anime, dorama, asian culture, classical music... and similar)