47Tahlequah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Off the market. Found someone
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on self improvement
I’m really good at
Driving, flying, sailing, music, appreciating what life has to offer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food: pot roast with mashed potatoes and gravy
Favorite books: Bible (lots of sex and violence, good stories, but I'm not into blindly following organized religion's misinterpretation of the book)
Favorite movies:Black and white movies (generally when I'm alone) but I don't watch many movies
Six things I could never do without
Hope, an optimistic view of the future, friends, challenges to strive for, new things to learn, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve my short and long term goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something more memorable than going to a bar. I will be spending much of my time traveling this year especially, but seeing each other too much, too often, in the beginning of a relationship can get things going too fast, too soon. This is an unlikely problem with me due to my life priorities. If patience isn't one of your virtues I might not be the guy for you. Thanks for your interest though! :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a high sex drive
You should message me if
You take care of yourself and want to know if I'm interested in you.
The two of us