Havinfuninsf
35 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Havinfuninsf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bay area native, that is more than letters on a page. I am a bike riding, beer enthusiast with a hunger for travel and other exotic things I cannot afford. Doing my best to to live my life to the fullest some times doing nothing at all towards that goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to live not living to work.
I’m really good at
Riding my bike to get everywhere I need to go, enjoying San Francisco's amazing food and micro breweries.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height people tell me I'm tall but I don't really notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book that is new age cyber punk scifi ( Neal Steavenson, William Gibson)
I'll watch any movie twice ( I have to make sure I don't like it) but mainly got a special place for good horror movies (event horizon is amazing)
To many pandora stations to list but TOOL, Nofx and Metallica have a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
My Bike
Whiskey
An amazing selection of beer
Water
Good food
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next vacation will be.... Hopefully somewhere exotic and crazy
On a typical Friday night I am
Staggering in out of bars or watching something on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was arrested in Yosemite National Park, but you'll have to ask me why.
You should message me if
You enjoy the finer things about drinking in dive bars with a good beer list. Or you want to go explore the city on a bike ride.
More