62 Hindhead, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am so my friends tell me a nice guy. I neither act or feel my age. I am currently separated and soon to be divorced. My ex and I are still on good terms so no ex issues here. I am easy going and would like a similar type of person. I don't want you to give up your independence. I like to walk my dogs enjoying the countryside, interested in historical sites and museums . Not a great one for pubs and clubs on a regular basis but like the occasional drink and a dance. I am a bit shy at first but quite tactile with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am employed as an estimator for a company making adventure playgrounds. I also spend time training people on how to train their dogs
I’m really good at
Being a dad
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know you'd have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Thrillers and historical novels
Movies - Action, some Sci Fi and a good Rom Com
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am here, how I got to where I am now and what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out with friends or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing out if tune in the car I mean REALLY out of tune
You should message me if
You want to