40 Wheeling, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an intelligent , honest, kind woman, who is culturally Jewish, with a sarcastic sense of humor. When I am not crunching numbers for a living, I enjoy life and think of it as an adventure. I am an outgoing, educated, science driven and intellectual person, who enjoys good conversation over cup of coffee or glass of wine.

In my free time I enjoy theater, opera, ice skating, movies, sports, reading and traveling, Argentinian tango and learning boxing which my next challenge ...

I am looking for mr right, not mr right now.

Good luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life. Discovering new things.
I’m really good at
Going on vacation last minute
The first things people usually notice about me
my pretty baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Blade Runner, No Country for old man, Castle, SHIELD, Blacklist, Hitchhikers Guide the Galaxy, GofT, SW, ST, Blade Runner, etc.. Anything by Harry Harrison, Bradbury, Watchman, Dune, anythng by Mel Brooks, etc...
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, coffee and more coffee, food, air supply, sarcasm and gym/boxing ... ohh wait it's at least 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..... meaning of life, according to Deep Thought = 42.
and where to travel next.....

Why people post group photos here ? Did you get permission from a group to post photos here? Is it going to be a group date? Are you bragging?
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to take over the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a scifi geek/nerd...........and a movie junkie.
You should message me if
- You live in Chicagoland area, share same interests as me, honest, sarcastic, have good sense of humor and sense of direction.