36 Lincolnton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little bit about me,

First of all, most importantly... I am not a women who will do hooks ups and one night stands, nor will I text you nude photos. I have a great Mom and she did a fine job teaching me to have respect for myself and what its like to be a lady. So please if you're looking for these thing, then don't messages me, cause you're not gonna talk me into it.

Moving along.... I have two kids, my daughter is 9 and my son is 8. Yes, they both have the same daddy and he doesn't need to be replaced. Im not on here looking for a daddy for my kids. I do have free time without them, but I am very busy with them also and they will always get all of me and be first.

I am very conservative politically and in my way of life. I'm very old fashion and believe that the old ways still work. I do not believe in abortions or gay marriages, although I will not judge it either. Yes, I do believe in God, Jesus, and the Holy Ghost... The Trinity! And I also have a loaded gun that stays on my night stand, just incase! :)

Lastly, I am very easy to get along with. I can fit in anywhere. I'm a huge Duke Blue Devils basketball fan, but my favorite sport is baseball. I had no choice but to love it,both bothers played my entire life, yes I grew up a ball park baby! Now I am a baseball Mom and we travel all the time playing baseball!

I think that just about wraps it up. If you wanna know anything else just ask. Ohhh... I DO NOT DATE BLACK GUYS! No I am not racist and that doesn't make me racist because I prefer a white man.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Nicholas Sparks. I like just about all kinds of music. Movies... anything comical.
The six things I could never do without
This goes with out saying.... first.. my two beautiful babies. The other 5 would be... my job, car, love, camera, and diet sundrop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like in the next year or so.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my family, close friends or just at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill save this for another time.
You should message me if
You like what you read and see!