HazeBigEasy
36 D'Iberville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HazeBigEasy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really just want to have fun and find someone who wants to be there with me. Life is always such a crooked path. Some of the curves are a blast though.
What I’m doing with my life
10 years in the military. I enjoy working out. (Mostly cardio) I hope to finish my degree while at Keesler. I am utterly falling in love with the Ocean. I grew up in the desert so it is fairly new to have it very accessible.
I’m really good at
I usually can just about figure anything out that comes up. It's always interesting to learn something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I might be a smartass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy fantasy novels just finished the Divergent series. I am a huge fan of a song of ice and fire. I like comedy and action movies or anything else really for that matter. I really love just about all music. I like to try new food as much as possible. Fan of greek and Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, my bicycle, a good beer , sports, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually just thinking of the next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely hanging with some of the guys from work. Might just watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy writing poetry at times.
You should message me if
If you like to go outside or just bs and have some coffee. Also if you are not scared of ever moving since I am only here in the Biloxi area for a four year stint that started March 2012. Just thought that should be upfront.
More